mosaickehila
A warm welcome from Mosaic
Mosaic Liberal
HEMS
Mosaic Reform
Catch up with our monthly magazine
Meet the Rabbis

Meet the Author – Alex Gerlis

Tuesday, December 21

On Tuesday, author Alex Gerlis was interviewed by Steve Levinson about his 9th novel Agent in Berlin which has just been published.

If you missed this event you can view the recording here.

Agent in Berlin is Alex’s ninth novel and follows on from the success of the Spy Master and Prince series: as of December 2021, Alex will have sold in excess of 350,000 copies of his novels, in paperback and eBook formats.

This novel is the first (of three) in a new series featuring an unlikely pair of British agents operating out of Berlin: an American sports journalist and an SS officer’s wife.

Nos 2 & 3 in that series should be out during 2022.

‘With war coming to Europe British spymaster Barnaby Allen is recruiting a network of agents in Germany.  Despite constant danger and the ever-present threats of discovery and betrayal, Allen’s network unearths top-secret plans for a new German fighter plane – and a truly devastating intelligence prize… an audacious Japanese plan to attack the United States. But can they prove it?

The race is on.

An unputdownable and atmospheric Second World War espionage thriller, Agent in Berlin will grip you to the very end. Perfect for readers of David Young, Robert Harris and Rory Clements.’